And for the WTF file of today… I give you…

And for the WTF file of today… I give you…

I have no inspiration to write much any more. Everything that needs to be said has been said. 

I grant you that going over some of the posts of the past five years highlights the need to write clarification and, in many cases, amendment or errata notes on many of my posts. My knowledge has evolved considerably since 2005. Other than that however, there is not much more I can write about.

At this stage, I suppose my time is best spent pointing out factual, if anecdotal, evidence of what is being foisted upon the public in the West – and this article should be as clear as any writing on any wall writ large.

Western governments have now adopted a blatant policy of intimidation and terror in order to make the masses pliable. This warning to Philadelphia residents has all the hallmarks of fascist totalitarian propaganda aimed at fostering insecurity and fear in a bid to ensure that when the government says “jump”, the public will ask “how high?” rather than asking “Why”.

A conflict of global proportions is around the corner and, in short order, Western citizens will be sent to a front somewhere.

 

5 Responses to “And for the WTF file of today… I give you…”

  1. CK Watt Says:

    When was the last time that the UK or any Western country could be seen unambiguously to be ‘paying its way’? I certainly don’t think it has been in my lifetime (50 years). In reality, has it ever? How much of its future commitments – welfare state, pensions etc. – have always been hanging on the Ponzi skyhook of future growth?

  2. guidoamm Says:

    Your comments warm the cockles of the heart guys. Thank you Roger for your musical contribution. The blog will not stop but it will be somewhat less active…
    Many thanks once again.

  3. thenakedlistener Says:

    I hope this doesn’t mean you’re discontinuing this blog. I look forward to your highly interesting takes in the future.

    • josephbc69 Says:

      Ditto from me, here in Victoria, BC. While I’m new within the last six months, I enjoyed your sharp insights and comments, as they inspired me to respond creatively!

  4. rogerglewis Says:

    The enemy has cut down all the power
    London south of the Thames is invaded
    Westminster is razed down to the ground
    The government has fled
    The government has fled
    The government has fled to Scotland today

    Grey becomes black and white
    Is it true what they say?
    They turn the day into night
    Black and white becomes…

    The government has fled into thin air
    What’s left of our troops has joined with the Scots
    To form in defense across of the north
    Stay in your homes
    Stay in your homes
    Be off the streets by nightfall

    Grey becomes black and white
    Is it true what they say?
    They turn the day into night
    Black and white becomes…

    Germany failed to protect her borders
    She had grown soft with the American dream
    The men from the Steppes delivered their vacuum
    A new kind of freedom
    Freedom’s a chain
    Maybe I’ll find love when there’s nothing to do

    Grey becomes black and white
    Is it true what they say?
    They turn the day into night
    Black and white becomes…

Leave a Reply

